Association Team
Share |

Patrick McCloud
Chief Executive Officer

(804) 756-8262 Office
(804) 514-1169 Mobile
patrick@vamaonline.org


Teresa Starkey
Vice President of Operations

(804) 756-8262 Office
(804) 350-3161 Mobile
teresa@vamaonline.org


Amanda Hamilton

Director of Marketing

(804) 756-8262 Office
(757) 759-0879 Mobile
amanda@vamaonline.org



Kathy Howery

Manager of Programs & Membership
(BRAC & CVAA Areas)

(804) 756-8262 Office
(540) 490-0666 Mobile
kathy@vamaonline.org

Tommy Herbert
Manager of Government Affairs

(804) 756-8262 Office
(804) 761-3235 Mobile

tommy@vamaonline.org


Chrissy Lovelace
Office Manager & Bookkeeper

(804) 756-8262 Office
chrissy@vamaonline.org


Juanisha Evans-Wilson

Program & Membership Coordinator
(HRAC Area)

Juanisha@vamaonline.org
(804) 756-8262 Office
(757) 902-6030 Mobile


Meghan Grey

Program & Membership Coordinator
(NRVAC, RLRAC & VRHC Areas)

Meghan@vamaonline.org
(804) 756-8262 Office
(540) 424-4491 Mobile


Charla Johnson

Office Coordinator & Account Support

Charla@vamaonline.org
(804) 756-8262 Office

 

 

 

 

VAMA Goverment Affairs Partners:

 
  Brian Gordon

  VAMA & AOBA Lobbyist

   (202) 296-3390 x 240
   bgordon@aoba-metro.org

 

 

 

 

  
   Bis
mah Ahmed
   VAMA & AOBA Lobbyist

  
(202) 296-3390 x 240
    bahmed@aoba-metro.org