Association Team
Share |

Patrick McCloud
Chief Executive Officer

(804) 756-8262 Office
(804) 514-1169 Mobile
patrick@vamaonline.org


Teresa Starkey
Vice President of Operations

(804) 756-8262 Office
(804) 350-3161 Mobile
teresa@vamaonline.org

Amanda Hamilton
Manager of Events & Membership

Hampton Roads Area (HRAC)

(804) 756-8262 Office
(757) 759-0879 Mobile
amanda@vamaonline.org

Kathy Howery
Events & Education Coordinator

Charlottesville (BRAC), Shenandoah Valley (VRHC)
Roanoke & Lynchburg (RLRAC)

(804) 756-8262 Office
(540) 490-0666 Mobile
kathy@vamaonline.org

Erin Masta
Events & Education Coordinator

Central Virginia (CVAA)
New River Valley (NRVAC)

(804) 756-8262 Office
(804) 510-4398 Mobile
erin@vamaonline.org

Chrissy Lovelace
Office Manager & Bookkeeper

(804) 756-8262 Office
chrissy@vamaonline.org

Blake Jackson
Accounts Receivable & Data
Management Clerk

 
(804) 756-8262 Office
blake
@vamaonline.org

Tommy Herbert
Manager of Government Affairs

(804) 756-8262 Office
(804) 912-4993 Mobile

tommy@vamaonline.org

  Brian Gordon
  VAMA & AOBA Lobbyist
  

   (202) 296-3390 x 240
   bgordon@aoba-metro.org

   Bismah Ahmed
   VAMA & AOBA Lobbyist
  

   (202) 296-3390 x 240
   bahmed@aoba-metro.org