Education & Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

We have some cool things happening, and if you want more info on opportunities that await you within our network of local chapters then you have come to the right place.  Check out the calendar below and if you see something that interest you just click on it.  Remember to get the member rates for events, you must be logged into the site!

Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 16, 2020

 
VAMA 04/16/20 Speedy Sessions:  Maximizing Leads in Today’s Market

Thursday, April 23, 2020

 
VAMA 04/23/20 Virtual Fair Housing Certification Class
4/23/2020
Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
VAMA 04/23/20 Virtual Fair Housing Certification Class

Friday, April 24, 2020

 
VAMA 04/24/20 Speedy Sessions: Creating, Utilizing and Closing Virtual Tours

Thursday, May 7, 2020

 
VRHC 05/07/2020 Advisory Committee Meeting
5/7/2020
Location: Staunton, Virginia    Time: 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
VRHC 05/07/2020 Advisory Committee Meeting

Friday, May 8, 2020

 
VRHC 05/08/20 2020 Legislative Recap

Thursday, May 21, 2020

 
VAMA 05/21/20 Virtual Fair Housing Certification Class
5/21/2020
Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
VAMA 05/21/20 Virtual Fair Housing Certification Class

Thursday, June 11, 2020

 
VRHC 06/11/2020 Advisory Committee Meeting
6/11/2020
Location: Harrisonburg, Virginia    Time: 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
VRHC 06/11/2020 Advisory Committee Meeting

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

 
VRHC 06/17/20 Lunch & Learn (Winchester)
6/17/2020
Location: Winchester, Virginia    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
VRHC 06/17/20 Lunch & Learn (Winchester)

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

 
VRHC 06/30/20 Fair Housing Certification (Waynesboro)
6/30/2020
Location: Waynesboro, Virginia    Time: 9AM - 12PM
VRHC 06/30/20 Fair Housing Certification (Waynesboro)

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

 
VRHC 07/21/20 VRLTA Legal Seminar by Grimes Creasy
7/21/2020
Location: Staunton, Virginia    Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
VRHC 07/21/20 VRLTA Legal Seminar by Grimes Creasy

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

 
BRAC 07/22/20 VRLTA Legal Seminar & Membership Breakfast
7/22/2020
Location: Charlottesville, Virginia    Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 3, 2020

 
VRHC 09/03/2020 Advisory Committee Meeting
9/3/2020
Location: Staunton, Virginia    Time: 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
VRHC 09/03/2020 Advisory Committee Meeting

Friday, September 11, 2020

 
VRHC 09/11/20 Morning Motivator (Waynesboro)
9/11/2020
Location: Waynesboro, Virginia    Time: 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
VRHC 09/11/20 Morning Motivator (Waynesboro)

Monday, September 28, 2020

 
VAMA 2020 State Conference - September 28th - 30th - New Dates
9/28/2020 » 9/30/2020
Location: Norfolk, Virginia    Time: 09/28 - 09/30
 

Friday, October 9, 2020

 
VRHC 10/09/20 Valley APEX Awards
10/9/2020
Time: 5PM - 7 PM
VRHC 10/09/20 Valley APEX Awards
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2