Education & Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

We have some cool things happening, and if you want more info on opportunities that await you within our network of local chapters then you have come to the right place.  Check out the calendar below and if you see something that interest you just click on it.  Remember to get the member rates for events, you must be logged into the site!

Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 16, 2020

 
VAMA 04/16/20 Speedy Sessions:  Maximizing Leads in Today’s Market

Thursday, April 23, 2020

 
VAMA 04/23/20 Virtual Fair Housing Certification Class
4/23/2020
Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
VAMA 04/23/20 Virtual Fair Housing Certification Class

Thursday, April 30, 2020

 
RLRAC 04/30/20 2020 Legislative Recap

Thursday, May 7, 2020

 
RLRAC 05/07/2020 Advisory Committee Meeting
5/7/2020
Location: Daleville, Virginia    Time: 8:30 AM
RLRAC 05/07/2020 Advisory Committee Meeting

Thursday, May 21, 2020

 
VAMA 05/21/20 Virtual Fair Housing Certification Class
5/21/2020
Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
VAMA 05/21/20 Virtual Fair Housing Certification Class

Thursday, June 11, 2020

 
RLRAC 06/11/2020 Advisory Committee Meeting
6/11/2020
Location: Daleville, Virginia    Time: 8:30 AM
RLRAC 06/11/2020 Advisory Committee Meeting

Thursday, July 30, 2020

 
RLRAC 07/30/20 MiniCon (VRLTA, Tradeshow and more)
7/30/2020
Location: Roanoke, Virginia    Time: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
RLRAC 07/30/20 MiniCon (VRLTA, Tradeshow and more)

Thursday, September 3, 2020

 
RLRAC 09/03/2020 Advisory Committee Meeting
9/3/2020
Location: Daleville, Virginia    Time: 8:30 AM
RLRAC 09/03/2020 Advisory Committee Meeting

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

 
NRVAC 09/15/20 Fair Housing Certification
9/15/2020
Location: Christiansburg, Virginia    Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
NRVAC 09/15/20 Fair Housing Certification

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

 
RLRAC 09/16/20 Morning Membership Meeting (Roanoke)
9/16/2020
Location: Roanoke, Virginia    Time: 8:30-10:00 AM
RLRAC 09/16/20 Morning Membership Meeting (Roanoke)

Thursday, September 17, 2020

 
RLRAC 09/17/20 Morning Membership Meeting (Lynchburg)
9/17/2020
Location: Lynchburg, Virginia    Time: 8:30-10:00 AM
RLRAC 09/17/20 Morning Membership Meeting (Lynchburg)

Monday, September 28, 2020

 
VAMA 2020 State Conference - September 28th - 30th - New Dates
9/28/2020 » 9/30/2020
Location: Norfolk, Virginia    Time: 09/28 - 09/30
 

Thursday, October 29, 2020

 
RLRAC 10/29/20 Fair Housing Certification
10/29/2020
Location: Lynchburg, Virginia    Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
RLRAC 10/29/20 Fair Housing Certification

Thursday, November 5, 2020

 
RLRAC 11/05/2020 Advisory Committee Meeting
11/5/2020
Location: Daleville, Virginia    Time: 8:30 AM
RLRAC 11/05/2020 Advisory Committee Meeting

Monday, November 9, 2020

 
NRVAC 11/9/20 Certified Apartment Manager (CAM) Course
11/9/2020 » 11/13/2020
Time: 8:30 AM-5:00 PM, Daily
NRVAC 11/9/20 Certified Apartment Manager (CAM) Course
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2