Education & Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

We have some cool things happening, and if you want more info on opportunities that await you within our network of local chapters then you have come to the right place.  Check out the calendar below and if you see something that interest you just click on it.  Remember to get the member rates for events, you must be logged into the site!

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

 
CVAA 04/07/2020 Supplier Council Meeting (Virtual Meeting)
4/7/2020
Time: 8:30am - 9:30am
 

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

 
CVAA 4/08/20 Events and Education Committee Meeting (Virtual Meeting)
4/8/2020
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
 
NRVAC 04/08/20 Educational Seminar - POSTPONED

Thursday, April 9, 2020

 
HRAC 04/9/20 Virtual Town Hall:  Employee / Team Motivation

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

 
CVAA 04/15/20 2020 Legislative Recap

Thursday, April 16, 2020

 
VAMA 04/16/20 Speedy Sessions:  Maximizing Leads in Today’s Market

Thursday, April 23, 2020

 
VAMA 04/23/20 Virtual Fair Housing Certification Class
4/23/2020
Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
VAMA 04/23/20 Virtual Fair Housing Certification Class

Friday, April 24, 2020

 
BRAC 04/24/20 2020 Legislative Recap
VAMA 04/24/20 Speedy Sessions: Creating, Utilizing and Closing Virtual Tours

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

 
BRAC 05/2020 Tammy Garrison Community Service - Food Drive (POSTPONED)
4/28/2020 » 5/29/2020
Location: Charlottesville, Virginia   
BRAC 05/2020 Tammy Garrison Community Service - Food Drive (POSTPONED)
NRVAC 04/28/20 2020 Legislative Recap

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

 
HRAC 4/29/20 Events & Education Committee Meeting
4/29/2020
Location: Virginia Beach, Virginia    Time: 9:00 AM
HRAC 4/29/20 Events & Education Committee Meeting

Thursday, April 30, 2020

 
RLRAC 04/30/20 2020 Legislative Recap

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

 
CVAA 05/05/2020 Supplier Council Meeting
5/5/2020
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 3:00 - 4:00 PM
 
HRAC 5/5/20 Advisory Committee Meeting
5/5/2020
Location: Chesapeake, Virginia    Time: 2:00 PM
HRAC 5/5/20 Advisory Committee Meeting
Displaying page 1 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >|