Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Education & Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

We have some cool things happening, and if you want more info on opportunities that await you within our network of local chapters then you have come to the right place.  Check out the calendar below and if you see something that interest you just click on it and you will be on your way.

IMPORTANT:  If you are a member you MUST log into the site in order to receive discounted member pricing.


Upcoming Events

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

 
VAMA 07/26/17 Committee Meeting Day
7/26/2017
Location: Richmond, Virginia   
 

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

 
RLRAC 08/15/17 Roanoke Morning Perk - Mold Causes & Concerns
8/15/2017
Location: Daleville, Virginia    Time: 8:30-10:00 AM
RLRAC 08/15/17 Roanoke Morning Perk - Mold Causes & Concerns

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

 
VAMA 08/30/17 Committee Meeting Day
8/30/2017
Location: Richmond, Virginia   
 

Thursday, September 7, 2017

 
RLRAC 9/7/17 Advisory Committee Meeting
9/7/2017
Location: Roanoke, Virginia    Time: 8:30 AM
RLRAC 9/7/17 Advisory Committee Meeting

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

 
VAMA 09/27/17 Committee Meeting Day
9/27/2017
Location: Richmond, Virginia   
 

Thursday, September 28, 2017

 
RLRAC 09/28/17 19th Annual Golf Tournament
9/28/2017
Location: Daleville, Virginia   
RLRAC 09/28/17 19th Annual Golf Tournament

Thursday, October 5, 2017

 
RLRAC 10/5/17 Advisory Committee Meeting (Tentative)
10/5/2017
Location: Roanoke, Virginia    Time: 9:00 AM
RLRAC 10/5/17 Advisory Committee Meeting (Tentative)

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

 
VAMA 10/11/17 Board of Directors Meeting
10/11/2017
Location: Richmond, Virginia   
 

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

 
RLRAC 10/17/17 Fair Housing
10/17/2017
Location: Roanoke, Virginia    Time: 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
RLRAC 10/17/17 Fair Housing

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

 
VAMA 10/25/17 Committee Meeting Day
10/25/2017
Location: Richmond, Virginia   
 

Thursday, November 2, 2017

 
RLRAC 11/2/2017 Advisory Committee Meeting
11/2/2017
Location: Roanoke, Virginia    Time: 8:30 AM
RLRAC 11/2/2017 Advisory Committee Meeting

Friday, November 3, 2017

 
RLRAC 11/03/17 Star Awards
11/3/2017
Location: Roanoke, Virginia    Time: 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
RLRAC 11/03/17 Star Awards

Monday, November 13, 2017

 
RLRAC 11/13/17 Certified Apartment Manager (CAM) Slam
11/13/2017 » 11/17/2017
Location: Roanoke, Virginia    Time: 8:30 AM-5:00 PM, Daily
RLRAC 11/13/17 Certified Apartment Manager (CAM) Slam

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

 
VAMA 11/29/17 Committee Meeting Day
11/29/2017
Location: Richmond, Virginia   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
The Virginia Apartment Management Association
An Affiliate of the National Apartment Association
2812 Emerywood Parkway, Suite 231
Richmond, VA 23294
(804) 756-VAMA
info@vamaonline.org


Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal