Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Association Team
Share |

Patrick McCloud
Chief Executive Officer

(804) 756-8262 Office
(804) 514-1169 Mobile
patrick@vamaonline.org

Teresa Starkey
Vice President of Operations

(804) 756-8262 Office
(804) 350-3161 Mobile
teresa@vamaonline.org

Amanda Hamilton
Manager of Membership, Events and Education

Hampton Roads Area (HRAC)


(804) 756-8262 Office
(757) 759-0879 Mobile
amanda@vamaonline.org

Kathy Howery
Membership, Events and Education Coordinator

Charlottesville Area (BRAC), Shenandoah Valley Area (VRHC), Roanoke Valley & Lynchburg Area (RLRAC)


(804) 756-8262 Office
(540) 490-0666 Mobile
kathy@vamaonline.org

Erin Masta
Membership, Events and Education Coordinator

Central Virginia Area (CVAA)
New River Valley Area (NRVAC)

(804) 756-8262 Office
(804) 510-4398 Mobile
erin@vamaonline.org

Chrissy Lovelace
Office Manager & Bookkeeper

(804) 756-8262 Office
chrissy@vamaonline.org

Jacob Woisard
Accounts Receivable & Data Management Clerk

(804) 756-8262 Office
jacob@vamaonline.org


The Virginia Apartment Management Association
An Affiliate of the National Apartment Association
2812 Emerywood Parkway, Suite 231
Richmond, VA 23294
(804) 756-VAMA
info@vamaonline.org


Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal