Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Association Team
Share |

  Patrick McCloud
  
Chief Executive Officer

   (804) 756-8262 Office
   (804) 514-1169 Mobile
   patrick@vamaonline.org

  Teresa Starkey
   
Vice President of Operations

   (804) 756-8262 Office
   (804) 350-3161 Mobile
  
teresa@vamaonline.org

  Amanda Hamilton
   Manager of Events & Education

   Hampton Roads Area (HRAC)


  (804) 756-8262 Office
 
(757) 759-0879 Mobile
  amanda@vamaonline.org

  Kathy Howery
   Events & Education Coordinator

    Charlottesville  (BRAC), Shenandoah Valley 
    (VRHC), Roanoke & Lynchburg  (RLRAC)

   (804) 756-8262 Office
  
(540) 490-0666 Mobile
   kathy@vamaonline.org

  Erin Masta
   Events & Education Coordinator

    Central Virginia Area (CVAA)

    New River Valley Area (NRVAC)
 
  
(804) 756-8262 Office
  (804) 510-4398 Mobile
  erin@vamaonline.org

  Chrissy Lovelace
  
Office Manager & Bookkeeper

   (804) 756-8262 Office
   chrissy@vamaonline.org

 Jacob Woisard
 
Accounts Receivable & Data
  Management Clerk

 
  (804) 756-8262 Office
  jacob@vamaonline.org

  Elena Ferranti
  
Government Affairs Specialist

   (804) 756-8262 Office
   elena@vamaonline.org

  Brian Gordon
   VAMA & AOBA Lobbyist

  


   (202) 296-3390 x 240
   bgordon@aoba-metro.org

   Bismah Ahmed
  
VAMA & AOBA Lobbyist
  


   (202) 296-3390 x 240
   bahmed@aoba-metro.org
The Virginia Apartment Management Association
An Affiliate of the National Apartment Association
2812 Emerywood Parkway, Suite 231
Richmond, VA 23294
(804) 756-VAMA
info@vamaonline.org


Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal